Your position: Home » About Us » Company Profile

Company Profile

    Thunder Sky Winston Battery(Changtai) Limited is controlled by Thunder Sky Winston Energy Group Limited and co-invested by two natural persons who respectively are famous entrepreneurs Mr. Zhu Zhanxin and Mr. Chen Changdao . Thunder Sky Winston Battery(Changtai) Limited 's first phase investment is 1.3 billion yuan , its registered capital is 130 million yuan. Thunder Sky Winston Battery(Changtai) Limited is a research and development, production and sales company, which covers an erea of 300 mu.The initial construction area is 210,000 square meters, the company have 1300 researchers and production workers.Company is a production enterprise which focused on clean energy technology research and development and production of rare earth lithium-ion power battery, making relevant upstream and downstream supporting materials as assistant. 

     Thunder Sky Winston Battery(Changtai) Limited is located in Changtai Development Zone, Zhangzhou city which is 26 kilometers from Xiamen free trade area, Fujian province. The company has two stages of construction, the first period covers an area of 183 mu. the second stage of the construction is 117 mu. The first phase annual production is 1.5 billion amps’s energy storage and green electric vehicle monomer “Thunder sky” and “Winston” lithium iron battery from model 10000AH to 1000AH, 700AH,400AH,200AH and 160AH etc. These types of batteries have been put into production on November 16, 2016. The second phase annual production is one billion amps’s  high energy density of consumer battery which is expected to start in the latter half of 2017.If the first and second stage reach the production target, the annual output can reach 2.5 billion amh, annual sales income can be about $2.5 billion (about 17 billion yuan), the products are mainly exported.

    “Thunder sky”, “Winston” batteries and the company which was named after “Thunder Sky” and “Winston” was established by Winston Chung, a inventor of the world famous rare earth lithium power battery. Since 1999, the rare earth lithium power rechargeable batteries are insured by  “AIG” & “AXA” international insurance company. Rare earth lithium power batteries are popular in Europe and the United States, and they are trusted by customers and the products  fall short of the demand.

您的位置: 首页 » 关于我们 » 公司简介

公司简介

    雷天温斯顿电池(长泰)有限公司,是由雷天温斯顿能源集团有限公司,和国内著名企业家朱占鑫先生、陈昌道先生三股东共同出资组成。公司首期投资为人民币13亿元,注册资本为人民币13000万元。公司集研发,生产和销售为一体,园区总占地面积300亩,首期建筑面积为21万平方米,科研及生产员职工1300多名。公司专注于清洁能源技术研发及生产稀土锂动力电池为主业,与相关的上、下游配套原料为辅助的生产型制造企业。

    公司坐落在距福建省厦门自由贸易区26公里的漳州市长泰经济开发区内。公司首期占地面积183亩;第二期117亩,分两期建设。一期建设规模为年生产15亿安时量储能类及电动绿色交通工具专用类的单体10000安时到1000安时、700安时、400安时、200安时、160安时等型号规格的“雷天”(thunder sky)、“温斯顿”(winston)两牌子的稀土锂动力电池,已于2016年11月16日投产。第二期建好后增加生产消费类高能量密度的电池每年10亿安时量,预计2017年下半年投产。第一、二期全面建好达产,每年产量可达到25亿安时,年销售收入约25亿美元(折合人民币约170亿元),产品均以出口为主。

    “雷天”(thunder sky)、“温斯顿”(winston)电池及以“雷天”(thunder sky)、“温斯顿”(winston)两个字号成立的企业,是由世界知名稀土锂动力电池创新发明家钟馨稼工程院士发明创建的。稀土锂动力可充电电池,自1999年以来先后得到国际级“AIG”(美亚)及“AXA”(安盛)保险公司长年承担产品品质保险。稀土锂动力电池畅销欧美、非亚各国,深受用户信赖,产品共不应求。